The Initial Insult (Exclusive Collection )

The Initial Insult (Exclusive Collection )

Price: (as of – Details) In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Truly […]

Criss Cross: 25 (Alex Cross Novels)

Criss Cross: 25 (Alex Cross Novels)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Criss Cross: 25 (Alex Cross Novels)   When a mysterious serial killer known as "M" launches a deranged "investigation", Alex Cross and his partner must unearth…